Clicking off the add screen dialog should dismiss it

Dylan Bruzenak

This holds at any stage. You can get rid of this only on the first view by clicking the ‘x’ in the upper right. You should be able to click off, and the x isn’t even there after you go to a screen preview.

Similarly after adding a screen I expect it to go back to the ‘add screens’ view, instead of making me manually hit back. Otherwise it is too easy to add multiple copies.